Employees

Commercial Lines

Kelly McGovern
President - Owner
Mcgovern@ktd-ins.com

Scott P. Yerkes, CLU, RHU, REBC 
Chief Executive Officer
Yerkes@ktd-ins.com

Bruce Smith
Vice-President
Smith@ktd-ins.com

Morgan Flynn
Customer Service Representative
Flynn@ktd-ins.com

Terri MacDonald
Customer Service Representative
Macdonald@ktd-ins.com

Amanda Thomas
Customer Service Representative
Thomas@ktd-ins.com

Personal Lines

Katie Baney
Customer Service Representative
Baney@ktd-ins.com

Financial Services

Administration

RoseAnn Jordan
Jordan@ktd-ins.com

Back To Contact Us

(302) 429-8500

KT&D Tools

Check out our handy collection of tools. Glossary, FAQs, and Free Quotes to get you started.

Glossary Terms
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Resources

KT&D Insurance
1300 North Grant Avenue, Suite 210
P.O. Box 2048
Wilmington, DE 19899-2048

K T & D Inc. BBB Business Review

Tel: (302) 429-8500
Fax: (302) 429-7567
Fax: (302) 429-6658
Tel: (800) 942-4583